The Order 1886 will shown on Twitch tonight

View previous topic View next topic Go down

The Order 1886 will shown on Twitch tonight

Post by PSG Penny on Fri 23 May 2014 - 14:38

Sony is teasing something to do with The Order 1886. A Twitch stream will take place this evening, and while Sony doesn’t come right out and say what the game is, the logo for The Order 1886 is shown on the EU and US PS Blogs. The stream starts at 8.00pm GMT/9:00pm BST/10.00pm CET/1.00pm PDT/4.00pm EDT.

PSG Penny
1st Wall
1st Wall

Posts : 24
Join date : 2014-05-23

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum